The E3 hype train continues to chug along as we approach to that fateful week in June!

This weeks latest hype seems to be coming from Microsoft, who has recently revealed the time-length of their e3 Press Conference which will be taking place on Monday, June 15th at 9:30am PT/12:30pm ET/5:30pm GMT.

Head of Xbox Phil Spencer recently took to twitter, confirming that the company will spend 90-minutes discussing what we should expect in the next year during their Press Conference. 90 minutes? Nice! That’s a full hour and a half of Xbox goodness! Sounds like they have quite a bit in store for 2015 and onward. Though, I’m sure a good chunk of their show will be then showing off the new Windows 10 UI running on Xbox One and how much better it will improve the current state of the systems, OS, at least, that’s what I’m hoping for.

As usual, we’ll keep you updated with the latest E3 announcements both before and after the show kicks off, let us know on Twitter @EXP4ALL what you are looking forward to seeing the most from Microsoft’s E3 Press Conference.