Alert! Alert! This is no joke!

According to Nintendo, apparently. Earlier today on Twitter the big N announced that there will be a Nintendo Direct presentation tomorrow (April 1st) at 3pm PT. That’s 5pm CST, and 6pm EST! The presentation will focus on upcoming Wii U and Nintendo 3DS games, but I definitely wouldn’t be surprised if they stuck a big reveal in their or two, anything can happen in these Directs.

Earlier yesterday there was a ton of speculation, and rumor going around regarding a Direct being held on the 1st. Many rumors came with a listing of content in which Nintendo has planned to discussed during the direct. Some of the most notable are; the release date of Splatoon, the release date of Yoshi’s Wooly World, as well as the release date for the MewTwo DLC for Super Smash Bros. Wii U/ 3DS. Whether these rumors turn out to be true or not, it’s great to know we’ll be getting more information regarding some of the awesome titles that are coming this year, hopefully some StarFox U gameplay as well.

 

As usual we’ll be live-tweeting the entire Direct on twitter @EXP4ALL so be sure to give us a follow to keep up to date with the latest announcements if you are unable to catch the Direct! You can also expect us to do a full write-up, featuring everything that was announcing during the Direct, shortly after the presentation has concluded.

About The Author